Fadeev cleaning and grading machine (CGMF)

Product discription

Quality tasks of cleaning, work capacity, number of needed fractions for cleaning and grading of grains taken into account the different physical and geometrical factors of various agricultural crops are so different that it is impossible to complete them within the single effective, multipurpose machine.

Therefore, we have developed the module that has independent drive, effective cleaning of sieves (grading screens), and multiple-option regulation of its work modes and high permeability of easy replaceable sieves (grading screens). From these modules, you can assemble machines for cleaning and grading of grains according to the set task of work capacity, quality, number of fractions, arrangement and so on. Thus, machines will be different only by the number of such modules (cleaning grader) that is the basis of the line of the grain cleaners both for seed cleaning and for seed grading.

Advantages:

  • no injury of grain;
  • no huge metal-intensive frame (support is enough);
  • power consumption is 2 times less (and more);
  • large regulating range of work modes (amplitude, frequency of vibration, movement time on the deck, change of tilt angle of the deck);
  • quiet work;
  • simple design, reliability and usability;
  • possibility of decks distribution both in sequence (one by one) in a horizontal plane and in layers (one above the other) in vertical variant.

Effectiveness of any screen case (at equal sieves surfaces) is defined by sieve permeability, interaction character of sieve with grain (motion path during vibration), and effectiveness of sieve (grading screen) cleaning. All these parameters of designed module meet the highest requirements.

Thus, offered to your cleaning and grading machines include such technical solutions that were mastered as a result of numerous comparison tests and whose novelty is supported by patents of Ukraine and Russia (Ukrainian patent №58428. Cleaning and grading machine; Russian patent №103498. Cleaning and grading machine).

We produce cleaning and grading machines of various productive capacity, for any agricultural crop, for all versions. Productive capacity depends of the screen surface, we offer three variants: KF-2, KF-3, KF-4.

SPECIFICATIONS

KF-2 KF-3 KF-4
Productive capacity, t/h
wheat (grain crops) 1 t/h 3 t/h 10 t/h
sunflower 500 kg 1500 kg 5000 kg
Number of fractions 3 4 3
Weight, kg 270 370 470
Work surface, m2 1.56 2.35 3.6
Sieve format, mm 790х990 (2 pcs) 790х990 (2 pcs) 790х990 (1 pc.) и 1020х990 (1 pc)
Consumed power, kW 0.5 0.74 0.74
Vibration frequency of the deck, Hz 15 15 15
Последние новости

Start typing and press Enter to search

Очищающе-калибрующая машина Фадеева (ОКМФ)

Описание продукта

Задачи по качеству очистки, производительности, количеству необходимых фракций при очистке зерна и его калибровке, с учетом разных по физическим и геометрическим показателям различных с/х культур, так отличаются, что решить их в рамках какой-то одной эффективной универсальной машины невозможно.

Поэтому нами разработан модуль, который имеет автономный привод, эффективную очистку сит (решет), многовариантную регулировку режимов его работы и высокую проницаемость легкозаменяемых сит (решет). Из этих модулей, можно «складывать» машины по очистке зерна и его калибровке согласно поставленной задаче по производительности, качеству, количеству фракций, компоновке и т.п. Таким образом, машины будут отличаться только количеством таких модулей (калибраторов Фадеева), который является основой линейки зерноочистительных машин как для зерноочистки, так и для калибровки семян

Преимущества.

  • не травмирует зерно;
  •  не требует мощной металлоемкой рамы (достаточно опоры);
  • в 2 раза (и более) потребляет меньше электроэнергии;
  • глубокое регулирование режимов работы (амплитуда, частота колебаний, время движения зерна по рассеву, изменение угла наклона рассева);
  • бесшумность работы;
  • простота конструкции, надежность и удобство в эксплуатации;
  • возможность размещать рассевы как последовательно (один за другим) в горизонтальной плоскости, так и эшелонировано (один над другим) в вертикальном варианте.

Эффективность любого решетного кузова (при равных площадях сит) определяется проницаемостью сит, характером взаимодействия сита с зерном (траектория движения при колебании) и эффективностью очистки сит (решет). Все эти параметры разработанного модуля отвечают самым высоким требованиям.

Таким образом, предлагаемые вашему вниманию очищающе-калибрующие машины содержат те технические решения, которые были отработаны в результате многочисленных сравнительных испытаний, и новизна которых защищена патентами Украины и России (патент Украины №58428. Очищающе-калибрующая машина; патент России №103498. Очищающе-калибрующая машина).

Мы выпускаем очищающе-калибрующие машины разной производительности, на любую сельскохозяйственную культуру, на любой вариант компоновки. Производительность зависит от площади рассева, мы предлагаем три варианта: КФ-2, КФ-3, КФ-4

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

КФ-2 КФ-3 КФ-4
Производительность, т/час
пшеница (зерновые) 1 т/ч 3 т/ч 10 т/ч
подсолнечник 500 кг 1500 кг 5000 кг
Количество фракций 3 4 3
Вес, кг 270 370 470
Площадь рабочей поверхности, м2 1,56 2,35 3,6
Формат сит, мм 790х990 (2 шт.) 790х990 (2 шт.) 790х990 (1 шт.) и 1020х990 (1 шт.)
Потребляемая мощность, кВт 0,5 0,74 0,74
Частота колебаний рассева, Гц 15 15 15
Последние новости

Start typing and press Enter to search